Australian Parliament House closed to visitors - the public main entrance will be closed indefinitely from 5pm 25 March 2020. Read more.



Public Hearing

Canberra, Friday, 20 June 2014.

PARMETER, Mr Nicholas, Director, Civil Justice, Law Council of Australia
REDPATH, Mr Bill, Member, Personal Injuries and Compensation Committee, Law Council of Australia
PATTISON, Mr Gregory, Special Advisor Workplace Health, Safety and Compensation Policy, Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
CARRICK, Mr Martin, Practice Group Leader, Slater & Gordon Ltd
JAMES, Ms Rachael, NSW General Manager, Slater & Gordon Ltd
CLARKE, Mr Trevor, Senior Industrial Officer, Australian Council of Trade Unions
DEVINE, Ms Cassandra, Policy and Research Officer, Australian Council of Trade Unions
HUNT-SHARMAN, Mr Jon, President, Australian Federal Police Association
MCANDREW, Mr Wayne Frederick, General Vice President, CFMEU Mining and Energy Division
MCMAHON-HOGAN, Mr Rogan, Teamleader—Employment and Legal, Australian Federal Police Association
CARR, Mr Henry, Branch Manager, Safety and Compensation Policy Branch, Department of Employment
O'CONNOR, Mr Paul, Chief Executive Officer, Comcare
PARKER, Ms Sandra, Deputy Secretary, Workplace Relations and Economic Strategy, Department of Employment
ROSS, Ms Justine, Senior Executive Lawyer, Department of Employment

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents