Submissions received by the committee as at August 2004

Senate Education, Employment and Workplace Relations Committees

Inquiry into indigenous training and employment outcomes

Submissions received by the committee as at August 2004

Sub No.
1 First Australians Business Ltd (PDF 1254KB) attachment (hard copy only)
2 Ms Valerie Mathews (hard copy only)
3 Tasmanian Aboriginal Community Members (PDF 770KB)
4 Mr Tim Schinkel, NT (PDF 343KB)
5 The National Centre for Vocational Education Research (PDF 718KB) attachment (hard copy only)
6 Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry (PDF 1059KB)
7 Diz Home Improvements Pty Ltd (PDF 4843KB)
8 Condell Park Christian School (PDF 151KB)
9 Department of Education Science and Training (PDF 2366KB)
10 Batchelor Institute of Indigenous Tertiary Education (PDF 2373KB)
11 Australian National Training Authority covering letter (PDF 141KB) submission (PDF 586KB) attachment a (PDF 498KB)
attachment b
(PDF 940KB) attachment c (PDF 180KB)
attachment d (PDF 304KB) attachment e (PDF 993KB)
12 Department of Education and Training NSW (PDF 95KB)
13 Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Health Workforce Working Group covering letter (PDF 97KB) submission (PDF 1873KB)
attachment a
(PDF 74KB) attachment b (PDF 79KB)
attachment c (PDF 1225KB) attachment d (PDF 565KB)
14 Department of Employment and Workplace Relations
covering letter (PDF 60KB) submission (PDF 561KB)
15 NSW Department of Aboriginal Affairs covering letter (PDF 85KB)
submission (PDF 131KB)
16 Adult Learning Australia Inc (PDF 207KB)
17 National Tertiary Education Union (PDF 601KB)
18 NSW Board of Vocational Education and Training (PDF 896KB)
19 TAFE Directors Australia (PDF 3251KB)

For further information or to obtain hard copies of submissions, contact:

Committee Secretary
Senate Standing Committees on Education, Employment and Workplace Relations
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: +61 2 6277 3521
Fax: +61 2 6277 5706