Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Mr Luke Zhou (PDF 73 KB) 
2Equity Trustees (PDF 290 KB) 
3Electrical Trades Union of Australia  (PDF 474 KB) 
4Maurice Blackburn Lawyers (PDF 272 KB) 
5Australian Council of Trade Unions (PDF 651 KB) 
6Chartered Accountants ANZ (PDF 1128 KB) 
7Australian Small Business and Family Enterprise Ombudsman  (PDF 834 KB) 
8Super Consumers Australia (PDF 1153 KB) 
9McKell Institute Victoria (PDF 3138 KB) 
10Australian Institute of Superannuation Trustees (PDF 3475 KB) 
11Industry Super Australia (PDF 844 KB) 
12Financial Services Council (PDF 729 KB) 
13SMSF Association (PDF 440 KB) 
14TWU Super (PDF 1142 KB) 
15UniSuper (PDF 846 KB) 
15.1 Supplementary to submission 15 (PDF 1107 KB) 
16Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry (PDF 336 KB) 
17National Tertiary Education Union (PDF 375 KB) 
18Colonial First State  (PDF 783 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected