Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Mr Kevin Ashworth (PDF 378 KB) 
2Mr Benjamin Cronshaw (PDF 107 KB) 
3Australian Dairy Farmers Limited (PDF 162 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected