Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 104 items in 6 pages
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 104 items in 6 pages
1Azark Project Project Pty Ltd (PDF 3001 KB) 
1.1 Supplementary to submission 1 (PDF 58 KB) 
1.2 Supplementary to submission 1 (PDF 1548 KB) 
2Ms Christine Wakelin (PDF 491 KB) 
2.1 Supplementary to submission 2 (PDF 85 KB) 
3Ngoppon Together Reconciliation Group (PDF 201 KB) 
5Sam Tucker (PDF 959 KB) 
6Mr David Noonan (PDF 2590 KB) 
7Josephite SA Reconciliation Circle (PDF 410 KB) 
8Mr James Shepherdson (PDF 83 KB) 
9Ms Bev Baldock (PDF 14 KB) 
10Ms Donna Johnson (PDF 196 KB) 
11Uniting Church South Australia (PDF 718 KB) 
12Mr Ivan Quail (PDF 88 KB) 
13Mr Desmond Menz (PDF 506 KB) 
14Public Health Association of Australia (PDF 1670 KB) 
15Australian Nuclear Association (PDF 35 KB) 
16South Australian Chamber of Mines & Energy (PDF 507 KB) 
17Caring for South Australia (PDF 1897 KB) 
18Ms Geraldine Gillen (PDF 209 KB) 
19Maritime Union of Australia (PDF 202 KB) 
20Australian Academy of Science (PDF 197 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

Past Public Hearings

03 Aug 2020:
28 Jul 2020:
30 Jun 2020:


Inquiry Status

Accepting Submissions

How to make a submission

The committee invites individuals and organisations to send in their opinions and proposals in writing (submissions)


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at