Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1CPA Australia (PDF 519 KB) 
2Investor Claim Partner Pty Ltd (PDF 198 KB) 
3Clubs Australia (PDF 1704 KB) 
4Dr Angelo Aspris and Dr Sean Foley (PDF 300 KB) 
5Allens (PDF 105 KB) 
6Australian Shareholders' Association (PDF 198 KB) 
7DocuSign (PDF 867 KB) 
8Law Institute of Victoria (PDF 296 KB) 
9Governance Institute of Australia Ltd (PDF 271 KB) 
10Nitro Software (PDF 180 KB) 
11Australian Institute of Company Directors (PDF 164 KB) 
12Dr Michael Duffy (PDF 260 KB) 
13Emeritus Professor Peta Spender FAAL (PDF 283 KB) 
14Australian Securities and Investments Commission (PDF 359 KB) 
15Computershare Investor Services (PDF 107 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected