Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Australian Financial Markets Association (PDF 269 KB) 
2Association of Mining and Exploration Companies (AMEC) (PDF 922 KB) 
3Australian National Audit Office (ANAO) (PDF 575 KB) 
4Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade (PDF 3089 KB) 
5Minerals Council of Australia (MCA) (PDF 2091 KB) 
6Optus (PDF 504 KB) 
7Business Council of Australia (PDF 340 KB) 
8Australian Sugar Milling Council (PDF 476 KB) 
9Department of Home Affairs (PDF 1556 KB) 
10Inspector-General of Taxation and Taxation Ombudsman (PDF 339 KB) 
11Australian Trade and investment Commission (Austrade) (PDF 410 KB) 
12Treasury (PDF 881 KB) 
13The Chamber of Minerals & Energy of Western Australia (PDF 1473 KB) 
14Real Estate Institute of Australia (REIA) (PDF 502 KB) 
15Associate Professor Shumi Akhtar (PDF 435 KB) 
16Property Council of Australia (PDF 910 KB) 
17Consolidated Pastoral Company (CPC) (PDF 207 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected