ABA Australian Bankers' Association
ACCC Australian Competition and Consumer Commission
AFCA Australian Financial Complaints Authority
AFS Australian financial services
ANZ Australian and New Zealand Banking Group Limited
APRA Australian Prudential Regulation Authority
ASIC Australian Securities and Investments Commission
CBA Commonwealth Bank of Australia
CEO Chief Executive Officer
CIO Credit and Investments Ombudsman
Cth Commonwealth
EDR External dispute resolution
FOS Financial Ombudsman Service
HEM Household Expenditure Measure
Hon. Honourable
HoR House of Representatives
NAB National Australia Bank
NCCP Act National Consumer Credit Protection Act 2009
PJCCFS Parliamentary Joint Committee on Corporations and Financial Services
SCT Superannuation Complaints Tribunal

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page