Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Professor Peter Swan AO AM FRSN FASSA (PDF 292 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 563 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 1168 KB) 
2Institute of Public Affairs (IPA) (PDF 362 KB) 
3The Centre for Independent Studies (CIS) (PDF 173 KB) 
4Dr Shumi Akhtar (PDF 929 KB) 
5Australian Council of Trade Unions (ACTU) (PDF 802 KB) 
6GetUp (PDF 203 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 332 KB)  Attachment 2 (PDF 597 KB) 
7Dr Janine Dixon (PDF 540 KB) 
8Per Capita Australia (PDF 151 KB) 
9Community and Public Sector Union (CPSU) (PDF 60 KB) 
10Business Council of Australia (BCA) (PDF 1326 KB) 
11The Australia Institute (PDF 873 KB) 
12Finance Sector Union of Australia (FSU) (PDF 146 KB) 
13Tax Justice Network Australia (PDF 271 KB) 
14Australian Council of Social Service (ACOSS) (PDF 875 KB) 
15Grattan Institute (PDF 236 KB) 
16Mr Chris Murphy (PDF 135 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected