Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Aurukun Shire Council (PDF 65 KB) 
2Coen Regional Aboriginal Corporation (PDF 1669 KB) 
3Cape York Institute (PDF 2583 KB) 
4Bamanga Bubu Ngadimunku Aboriginal Corporation (PDF 185 KB) 
5Hope Vale Aboriginal Shire Council (PDF 75 KB) 
6Family Responsibilities Commission (PDF 172 KB) 
7Department of Social Services (PDF 412 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected