Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Mr Robert Heron (PDF 42 KB) 
2Minerals Council of Australia (PDF 970 KB) 
3Environmental Justice Australia (PDF 291 KB) 
4Dr. Henrik Selin and Professor Noelle Eckley Selin (PDF 113 KB) 
5Mr Michael Cornish (PDF 578 KB) 
5.1 Supplementary to submission 5 (PDF 626 KB) 
6NoBody needs mercury! (PDF 367 KB) 
7Professor Emeritus Peter Nelson (PDF 121 KB) 
8Friends of Latrobe Water Inc (PDF 459 KB) 
9National Toxics Network (PDF 247 KB) 
10Cement Industry Federation (CIF) (PDF 257 KB) 
11Dr Jenny Fisher (PDF 175 KB) 
12Mr Tan Nguyen (PDF 91 KB) 
13Conservation Council of SA (PDF 455 KB) 
14Mercury Australia (PDF 834 KB) 
15SDI Limited (PDF 332 KB) 
16Doctors for the Environment Australia  (PDF 158 KB) 
17Australian Dental Association  (PDF 125 KB) 
18ACT Government (PDF 190 KB) 
19Department of Agriculture, Water and the Environment (PDF 67 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected