Ms Julia Morris, Committee Secretary (to Jan 2020; from Nov 2020)
Mrs Lynley Ducker, Committee Secretary (from Jan 2020 to Nov 2020)
Mr Andrew Dawson, Inquiry Secretary (from Aug 2021)
Mr Chris Gahan, Inquiry Secretary (from Oct 2021)
Mr Raqeeb Bhuyan, Senior Research Officer (from Feb 2021)
Ms Loes Slattery, Senior Research Officer (to Jan 2021)
Mr Francis Corcoran, Research Officer (from Dec 2020)
Mrs Dorota Cooley, Office Manager
Ms Alex Grimes, Administrative Support Officer (to Sep 2021)
Ms Renee Dennis, Administrative Support Officer (from Sep 2019 to Jun 2020)

 |  Contents  |