D. Witnesses

Canberra, 17 February 2017

Australian Defence Force

Vice Admiral Ray Griggs, AO, CSC, Vice Chief of the Defence Force
Mr Brendan Sargeant, Associate Secretary
Vice Admiral Tim Barrett, AO, CSC, Chief of Navy
Major General Rick Burr, DSC, AM, MVO, Deputy Chief of Army
Air Vice Marshal Warren McDonald, AM, CSC, Deputy Chief of Air Force
Ms Rebecca Skinner, Deputy Secretary, Strategic Policy and Intelligence
Mr Steven Grzeskowiak, Deputy Secretary, Estate and Infrastructure Group
Ms Roxanne Kelley, PSM, Deputy Secretary, Defence People Group
Mr Phillip Prior, Chief Finance Officer
Rear Admiral Brett Wolski, AM, Head of People Capability
Ms Kate Louis, First Assistant Secretary, Defence Industry Policy
Mr Paddy Fitzpatrick, Director General, Future Frigate, CASG
Mr Greg Divall, Group Business Manager, CASG
Mr Marc Ablong, First Assistant Secretary, Naval Shipbuilding Taskforce
Mr Darren Box, First Assistant Secretary, Governance and Reform
Ms Justine Greig, First Assistant Secretary, People Policy and Culture
Mr Richard Oliver, First Assistant Secretary, People Services
Mr Peter Croser, Director General, Specialist Ship Acquisition

Australian Strategic Policy Institute

Dr Andrew Davies, Director – Defence and Space Program – Private capacity
Dr Mark Thompson, Senior Analyst – Private capacity

 |  Contents  |