Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Professor Graeme Orr (PDF 117 KB) 
2Mr Krystian Seibert (PDF 712 KB) 
3Public Health Association Australia (PDF 1141 KB) 
4Mr Pourus Bharucha (PDF 37 KB) 
5Name Withheld (PDF 49 KB) 
6A/Prof Luke Beck (PDF 729 KB) 
7Dr Belinda Edwards (PDF 419 KB) 
8Australian Greens (PDF 887 KB) 
9NT Electoral Commission (PDF 157 KB) 
10Uniting Church in Australia (PDF 557 KB) 
11Human Rights Law Centre (PDF 333 KB) 
12GetUp (PDF 175 KB) 
13Animals Australia (PDF 255 KB) 
14Australian Conservation Foundation (PDF 1141 KB) 
15Liberal Party of Australia (PDF 216 KB) 
16Dr Colleen Lewis (PDF 87 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected