Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 107 items in 6 pages
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 107 items in 6 pages
1Ms Julia Jessop (PDF 415 KB) 
2Mr Rhys Morgan (PDF 36 KB) 
3Mr Michael Maley (PDF 131 KB) 
4Mr Philip Laird (PDF 33 KB) 
5Mr Bernard Gaynor (PDF 575 KB) 
6Mr Noel Conway (PDF 28 KB) 
7 The Renewable Energy Party  (PDF 39 KB) 
8Mr Malcolm Baalman (PDF 204 KB) 
9Mr Angus Murray (PDF 31 KB) 
10Mr Gil Linden (PDF 112 KB) 
11Non-Custodial Parents Party (Equal Parenting) (PDF 102 KB) 
12Name Withheld (PDF 46 KB) 
13Dr Peter Brent (PDF 274 KB) 
14Mr Pat Coleman (PDF 84 KB) 
15Sustainable Australia (PDF 177 KB) 
16Councillor Stephen Mayne (PDF 97 KB) 
17The Nationals  (PDF 165 KB) 
18Professor George Williams AO (PDF 53 KB) 
19Liberal Party of Australia (PDF 133 KB) 
20Mr Jeff Waddell (PDF 805 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

About this inquiry

The committee will inquire into the Commonwealth Electoral Amendment Bill 2016.

Past Public Hearings

01 Mar 2016: Canberra


Inquiry Status

Advisory report tabled


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at