Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 75 items in 4 pages
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 75 items in 4 pages
1Drs Richard Winter and Sagi Peari (PDF 251 KB) 
2Mr Russell Morgan (PDF 110 KB) 
3Economic Abuse Reference Group (PDF 279 KB) 
4MinterEllison (PDF 77 KB) 
5Drs Garry Hamilton and David Morrison (PDF 320 KB) 
6Mr Steven Golledge SC (PDF 101 KB) 
7Australian Financial Security Authority (PDF 707 KB) 
7.1 Supplementary to submission 7 (PDF 2209 KB) 
8BlueRock (PDF 270 KB) 
9Australian Institute of Credit Managment (PDF 290 KB) 
10Vantage Performance (PDF 2471 KB) 
11CPA Australia (PDF 264 KB) 
12Mr Ben Sewell (PDF 445 KB) 
13DyeCo Solvency & Turnaround (PDF 3240 KB) 
14KordaMentha (PDF 4456 KB) 
15Narrow Road Capital Pty Ltd (PDF 4055 KB) 
16Ms Paulina Fishman (PDF 86 KB) 
17Mr Michael Murray and Dr Rosalind Mason (PDF 183 KB) 
18Prof Jason Harris and Mr Michael Murray (PDF 407 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 147 KB) 
19Dr Nuncio D'Angelo (PDF 969 KB) 
19.1 Supplementary to submission 19 (PDF 695 KB) 
20Association of Independent Insolvency Practitioners Ltd (PDF 313 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

Past Public Hearings

01 Mar 2023: Canberra
28 Feb 2023: Sydney
21 Feb 2023: Sydney


Inquiry Status

Submissions Closed


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at