Broadcasting of Parliamentary Proceedings

Broadcasting of Parliamentary Proceedings

(Joint Statutory)

1 July 2010 to 19 July 2010


Pursuant to Parliamentary Proceedings Broadcasting Act 1946.

Current members

The President (Senator the Hon J Hogg) (Vice Chair), the Speaker (Mr H Jenkins MP) (Chair), and Senators O’Brien and Parry and Mr Hale MP, The Hon D Hawker MP, Mr Hayes MP, The Hon P Lindsay MP and The Hon R Price MP

Former members

Senator the Hon A Ferguson and Senator Cormann


Ms Claressa Surtees


(02) 6277 4444


(02) 6277 2006

Reports presented

1 July 2010–19 July 2010


1 July 2010–19 July 2010

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page