2010 Delegated Legislation Monitor

2010 Delegated Legislation Monitor


© Commonwealth of Australia 2011

View the report as a single document - (PDF 2655KB)

View the report as separate downloadable parts:

Spacer Image
Foreword (PDF 32KB)
Departmental Statistics (PDF 5KB)
Enabling Act Statistics (PDF 20KB)
Delegated legislation disallowed by the Parliament (PDF 5KB)
Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry (PDF 52KB)
Attorney-General's Department (PDF 76KB)
Department of Broadband, Communications and the Digital Economy (PDF 60KB)
Department of Climate Change and Energy Efficiency (PDF 12KB)

Department of Climate Change (PDF 12KB)

Department of Defence (PDF 31KB)
Department of Education, Employment and Workplace Relations (PDF 55KB)
Department of the Environment, Water, Heritage and the Arts (PDF 55KB)


Department of Families, Housing, Community Services and Indigenous Affairs (PDF 27KB)
Department of Finance and Deregulation (PDF 43KB)
Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade (PDF 16KB)

Department of Health and Ageing (PDF 149KB)
Department of Immigration and Citizenship (PDF 35KB)

Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development and Local Government (PDF 147KB)

Department of Infrastructure and Transport (PDF 26KB)

Department of Innovation, Industry, Science and Research (PDF 17KB)

Department of Parliamentary Services (PDF 5KB)

Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet (PDF 6KB)

Department of Resources, Energy and Tourism (PDF 13KB)

Department of Sustainability, Environment, Water, Population and Communities (PDF 19KB)

Department of the Treasury (PDF 132KB)

Department of Veterans' Affairs (PDF 87KB)

Index* Only available in PDF (PDF 139KB)

For further information, contact:

Committee Secretary
Senate Regulations and Ordinances Committee
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: +61 2 6277 3066
Fax: +61 2 6277 5881
Email: RegOrds.Sen@aph.gov.au