2009 Delegated Legislation Monitor

2009 Delegated Legislation Monitor


© Commonwealth of Australia 2010

View the report as a single document - (PDF 2447KB)

View the report as separate downloadable parts:

Spacer Image
Foreword (PDF 10KB)
Departmental Statistics (PDF 5KB)
Enabling Act Statistics (PDF 19KB)
Delegated legislation disallowed by the Parliament (PDF 5KB)
Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry (PDF 54KB)
Attorney-General's Department (PDF 83KB)
Department of Broadband, Communications and the Digital Economy (PDF 48KB)
Department of Climate Change (PDF 10KB)
Department of Defence (PDF 42KB)
Department of Education, Employment and Workplace Relations (PDF 94KB)
Department of the Environment, Water, Heritage and the Arts (PDF 69KB)
Department of Families, Housing, Community Services and Indigenous Affairs (PDF 37KB)
Department of Finance and Deregulation (PDF 64KB)
Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade (PDF 15KB)
Department of Health and Ageing (PDF 148KB)
Department of Human Services (PDF 6KB)
Department of Immigration and Citizenship (PDF 34KB)
Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development and Local Government (PDF 559KB)
Department of Innovation, Industry, Science and Research (PDF 15KB)
Department of Parliamentary Services (PDF 6KB)
Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet (PDF 9KB)
Department of Resources, Energy and Tourism (PDF 10KB)
Department of the Treasury (PDF 124KB)
Department of Veterans' Affairs (PDF 68KB)
Index - (Available in PDF format only) (PDF 130KB)

For further information, contact:

Committee Secretary
Senate Regulations and Ordinances Committee
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: +61 2 6277 3066
Fax: +61 2 6277 5881
Email: RegOrds.Sen@aph.gov.au