Membership of the committee

Membership of the committee

Senator the Hon. Bill Heffernan, Chair New South Wales, LP
Senator Glenn Sterle, Deputy Chair Western Australia, ALP
Senator the Hon Ron Boswell (to 3 March 2014) Queensland, NATS
Senator Sean Edwards South Australia, LP
Senator Sue Lines Western Australia, ALP
Senator Barry O'Sullivan (from 3 March 2014) Queensland, NATS
Senator Rachel Siewert Western Australia, AG

Substitute members for this inquiry  
Senator Scott Ludlam Western Australia, AG
    to replace Senator Rachel Siewert  

Other Senators participating in this inquiry  
Senator Rachel Siewert Western Australia, AG


Mr Tim Watling, Secretary
Dr Jane Thomson, Principal Research Officer
Ms Trish Carling, Senior Research Officer
Ms Kirsty Cattanach, Research Officer (until 31 January 2014)
Ms Lauren Carnevale, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600
Ph: 02 6277 3511
Fax: 02 6277 5811

© Commonwealth of Australia 2014
ISBN 978-1-74229-968-6

This document was prepared by the Senate Standing Committee on Rural and Regional Affairs and Transport and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Department of the Senate, Parliament House, Canberra.

Navigation: Contents | Next Page