Senator the Hon Scott Ryan (President of the Senate, Deputy Chair)
Senator Sue Lines (Deputy President and Chair of Committees, Chair)
Senator the Hon Mathias Cormann (Leader of the Government in the Senate)
Senator the Hon Penny Wong (Leader of the Opposition in the Senate)
Senator Catryna Bilyk (Tasmania)
Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham (South Australia)
Senator David Bushby (Tasmania)
Senator the Hon Jacinta Collins (Victoria)
Senator Rachel Siewert (Western Australia)
Senator Dean Smith (Western Australia)

Committee contact details

Committee on Procedure
The Senate
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Telephone: (02) 6277 3350

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.

The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website:

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

Navigation: Contents | Next Page