Members of the committee

© Commonwealth of Australia 2015
ISBN 978-1-76010-241-8

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.

The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website:

This document was produced by the Senate Legal and Constitutional Affairs Committee secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Department of the Senate, Parliament House, Canberra.

Members of the committee


Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald (LP, QLD) (Chair)
Senator Jacinta Collins (ALP, VIC) (Deputy Chair)
Senator Catryna Bilyk (ALP, TAS)
Senator Barry O'Sullivan (NATS, QLD)
Senator Linda Reynolds (LP, WA)
Senator Penny Wright (AG, SA)


Ms Sophie Dunstone, Committee Secretary
Mr Hari Gupta, Senior Research Officer
Ms Jo-Anne Holmes, Administrative Officer

Suite S1.61
Parliament House
Telephone: (02) 6277 3560
Fax: (02) 6277 5794

Navigation: Contents | Next Page