Submissions received by the committee as at 8/02/2005

Inquiry into the Administrative Appeals Tribunal Amendment Bill 2004

Submissions received by the committee as at 8/02/2005

Sub No.  
1 The Law Society of Western Australia (PDF format)

Centre for Comparative Constitutional Studies (PDF format)

3 The Law Society of South Australia (PDF format)
4 Dr Maxwell E.C. Thorpe and Dr John D. Campbell (PDF format)
5 Vietnam Veterans Association of Australia (PDF format)
6 National Welfare Rights Network (PDF format)
7 Australian Law Reform Commission (PDF format)
8 Australian Lawyers Alliance (PDF format)
9 The Law Society of the ACT (PDF format)
10 Mr Graham McDonald (PDF format)
11 Administrative Review Council (PDF format)
11A Administrative Review Council (PDF format)
12 Public Interest Advocacy Centre (PDF format)
13 The Law Society of New South Wales (PDF format)
14 Legal Services Commission of South Australia (PDF format)
15 Law Council of Australia (PDF format)
16 Centrelink (PDF format)
17 South Brisbane Immigration and Community Service Inc. (PDF format)
18 Attorney-General's Department (PDF format)

For further information, contact:

Committee Secretary
Senate Standing Committees on Legal and Constitutional Affairs
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: +61 2 6277 3560
Fax: +61 2 6277 5794