Australian Parliament House closed to visitors - the public main entrance will be closed indefinitely from 5pm 25 March 2020. Read more.

Membership of the Committee

Membership of the Committee

Senator the Hon. Nigel Scullion CLP, NT Chair
Senator Trish Crossin ALP, NT Deputy Chair
Senator Judith Adams LP, WA  
Senator the Hon. David Johnston LP, WA  
Senator Claire Moore ALP, QLD  
Senator Rachel Siewert AG, WA  

Participating Members for this Inquiry

Senator Marise Payne, LP, NSW


Ms Toni Matulick Secretary
Ms Alice Crowley Senior Research Officer
Ms Aleshia Bailey Executive Assistant
Ms Samantha Ferry Executive Assistant

Senate Select Committee on Regional and Remote Indigenous Communities
Department of the Senate
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: (02) 6277 3433 or 1800 728 963
Fax: (02) 6277 5809

Navigation: Contents | Next Page