Committee Membership

Foreign Affairs, Defence and Trade Committee

Department of the Senate
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: + 61 2 6277 3535
Fax:     + 61 2 6277 5818


This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.

The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website:

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Committee Membership

Senator Alex Gallacher, Chair ALP, SA
Senator the Hon. Eric Abetz (from 10 September 2018)
Deputy Chair (from 11 September 2018)
Senator Linda Reynolds CSC (to 10 September 2018)
Deputy Chair (from 7 February 2018 to 29 August 2018)
Senator the Hon. James McGrath (from 10 September 2018) LP, QLD
Senator David Fawcett (to 10 September 2018) LP, SA
Senator Kimberley Kitching ALP, VIC
Senator Claire Moore ALP, QLD
Senator Rex Patrick CA, SA
Participating members
Senator the Hon. Ian MacDonald (31 August 2018) LP, QLD
Senator Barry O'Sullivan (30 August 2018) NP, QLD


Ms Lyn Beverley, Committee Secretary
Ms Margie Morrison, Acting Principal Research Officer
Ms Anna Dunkley, Senior Research Officer
Ms Margaret Cahill, Research Officer
Ms Shannon Ross, Administrative Officer

Navigation: Contents | Next Page