Submissions received by the Committee

Provisions of the Autonomous Sanctions Bill 2010

Submissions received by the Committee

Sub No.

1Reserve Bank of Australia (PDF 24KB) 
2Queensland Law Society (PDF 97KB) 
2ASupplementary Submission A(PDF 79KB) 
3Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade (PDF 449KB) 
3ASupplementary Submission A(PDF 331KB) 
4Department of Defence (PDF 823KB) 
5Financial Services Council Ltd (PDF 1607KB) 
6The Group of Eight Limited (PDF 1989KB) 

For further information, contact:

Department of the Senate
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone:+61 2 6277 3535
Fax:+61 2 6277 5818