Submissions received

Inquiry into the provisions of the Export Market Development Grants Legislation Amendment Bill 2006

Submissions received

Sub No.  
P1 Confectionery Manufacturers of Australia Limited (PDF 111KB)
P2 Western Australian Fishing Industry Council (Inc.) (PDF 84KB)
P3 Australian Cotton Shippers Association (PDF 32KB)
P4 The Hon Warren Truss MP on behalf of the Australian Trade Commission (PDF 438KB)
P5 Australian Industry Group (PDF 129KB)

For further information, contact:

Committee Secretary
Senate Standing Committees on Foreign Affairs, Defence and Trade
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: +61 2 6277 3538
Fax: +61 2 6277 5818