Appendix 2

Public hearing

Wednesday 8 November 2017

Portside Centre

207 Kent Street, Sydney NSW


Australian Services Union

Ms Judith Wright, Deputy Branch Secretary

Ms Natalie Lang, Branch Manager

Rape and Domestic Violence Services Australia (RDVSA)

Ms Karen Willis OAM, Executive Officer

Ms Emily Lachevre, Trauma Specialist Counsellor

Medibank Health Solutions

Ms Justine Cain, Divisional General Manager Medibank Health

Dr Linda Swan, Chief Medical Officer

Ms Nicole McMahon, 1800 RESPECT General Manager

safe steps Family Violence Response Centre

Ms Annette Gillespie, Chief Executive Officer

DV Connect

Ms Diane Mangan, Chief Executive Officer

Department of Social Services

Dr Roslyn Baxter, Group Manager, Families Group

Ms Kathryn Mandla, Principal Adviser, Families

Ms Chantelle Stratford, Branch Manager, Families

Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet

Ms Melissa Cranfield, Assistant Secretary, Office for Women

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents