Senate Finance and Public Administration Committee Secretariat:

Ms Ann Palmer (Secretary)
Mr Tasman Larnach (Principal Research Officer)
Ms Nicola Knackstredt (Senior Research Officer)
Mr Michael Gilbey (Research Officer)
Ms Rachel Debels (Administrative Officer)

The Senate
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Ph:      02 6277 3439
Fax:    02 6277 5809


This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.

The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website:

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Membership of the Committee

Senator James Paterson (Chair) LP, VIC
Senator Jenny McAllister (Deputy Chair) ALP, NSW
Senator Kimberley Kitching ALP, VIC
Senator Paul Scarr LP, QLD
Senator Malcolm Roberts PHON, QLD
Senator Matt O'Sullivan LP, WA

Navigation: Contents | Next Page