Committee membership

Committee contact details

PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra   ACT   2600

Tel:  02 6277 3526
Fax: 02 6277 5818


This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.

The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website:

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

Committee membership

Committee members
Senator Peter Whish-Wilson, Chai AG, Tasmania
Senator Jonathan Duniam, Deputy Chair LP, Tasmania
Senator Linda Reynolds CSC LP, Western Australia
Senator Anthony Chisholm ALP, Queensland
Senator the Hon Kristina Keneally ALP, New South Wales
Senator Anne Urquhart ALP, Tasmania
Participating member for this inquiry
Senator Janet Rice, Chair from 4 September 2017 to7 September 2017 AG, Victoria
Former members
Senator Sam Dastyari to 25 January 2018 ALP, New South Wales
Senator the Hon Don Farrell from 5 February 2018
to 15 February 2018
ALP, South Australia
Senator Peter Whish-Wilson from 4 September 2017
to 7 September 2017
AG, Tasmania

Committee secretariat

Ms Christine McDonald, Committee Secretary
Mr Colby Hannan, Principal Research Officer
Ms Fattimah Imtoual, Senior Research Officer
Mr Michael Perks, Research Officer
Ms Georgia Fletcher, Administrative Officer

Navigation: Contents | Next Page