Appendix 2

Public hearing

Thursday, 10 August 2017 – Canberra


Mr Bill Gallagher, General Counsel, Corporate Affairs and Telstra Wholesale

Mr James Shaw, Director, Government Relations, Corporate Affairs

OptiComm Co Pty Ltd

Mr Paul Cross, Chief Executive Officer

Mr Phillip Smith, Chief Regulatory Officer

TPG Telecom Ltd via teleconference

Mr Tony Moffatt, General Counsel

Optus via teleconference

Mr Andrew Sheridan, Acting Vice-President, Corporate and Regulatory Affairs

Mr Luke Van Hooft, Economic Regulation, Corporate and Regulatory Affairs

Department of Communication and the Arts

Mr Andrew Madsen, Assistant Secretary, Broadband Implementation Branch

Mr Phillip Mason, Assistant Secretary, Telecommunications Competition


Ms Caroline Lovell, Chief Regulatory Officer

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents