Committee membership

PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra   ACT   2600 

Tel:  02 6277 3526
Fax: 02 6277 5818

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.

The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website:

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

Committee membership

Committee members
Senator Linda Reynolds CSC, Chair LP, Western Australia
Senator Peter Whish-Wilson, Deputy Chair AG, Tasmania
Senator Anthony Chisholm ALP, Queensland
Senator Jonathon Duniam LP, Tasmania
Senator Anne Urquhart ALP, Tasmania
Senator John Williams NP, New South Wales
Participating members for this inquiry
Senator Bridget McKenzie NP, Victoria
Senator Nick Xenophon NXT, South Australia

Committee secretariat

Ms Christine McDonald, Committee Secretary
Ms Amy Walters, Senior Research Officer
Ms Georgia Fletcher, Administration Officer

Navigation: Contents | Next Page