Submissions received by the Committee

Telstra licence conditions

Submissions received by the Committee

Sub No.

1Australian Manufacturing Workers Union (PDF 382KB) 
2Department of Broadband, Communications and the Digital Economy (PDF 1421KB) 
3AMWU Sensis delegates committee (PDF 132KB) 
5Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade (PDF 63KB) 
6Printing Industries Association of Australia (PDF 177KB) 
7Telstra (PDF 707KB) 
8CWU Australia (PDF 131KB) 

For further information, contact:

Committee Secretary
Senate Standing Committees on Environment and Communications
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone:+61 2 6277 3526
Fax:+61 2 6277 5818