Submissions received

Inquiry into the Broadcasting Legislation Amendment (Digital Television Switch-over) Bill 2008

Submissions received

Spacer Image
Sub No.  
1 Mr Michael and Ms Jill Cribbin
2 Department of Broadband, Communications and the Digital Economy (PDF 46KB)
3 Free TV Australia (PDF 133KB)
4 Australian Subscription Television & Radio Association (ASTRA) (PDF 62KB)
5 Imparja Television Pty Ltd (PDF 2972KB)
6 National Indigenous TV Limited (PDF 42KB)
7 Mr Ken Fihelly (PDF 5KB)


Answer to questions taken on notice

Email from Free TV Australia (from public hearing, Canberra, 12 November 2008) (PDF 6KB)


For further information, contact:

Committee Secretary
Senate Standing Committees on Environment, Communications and the Arts
Department of the Senate
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: +61 2 6277 3526
Fax: +61 2 6277 5818