Appendix 2

Appendix 2

Public hearings

Monday, 12 April 2010 – Canberra

Green Building Council of Australia

Mr Robin Mellon, Green Star Executive Director

Property Council of Australia

Mr Peter Verwer, Chief Executive Officer

LendLease, WSP Lincolne Scott and Built Ecology

Mr Ché Wall, Managing Director, WSP Lincolne Scott

Department of Climate Change and Energy Efficiency

Ms Clare Walsh, A/g First Assistant Secretary, Renewables and Energy Efficiency Division

Mr Gene McGlynn, Assistant Secretary, Building & Government Energy Efficiency Branch

Mr Mark Davis, Director, Commercial Building Performance Team

Energy Efficiency Council

Mr Robert Murray-Leach, Chief Executive Officer

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents