Submissions received by the Committee

The adequacy of protections for the privacy of Australians online

Submissions received by the Committee

Sub No.

1Mr Arved von Brasch (PDF 32KB) 
2Yahoo!7 Pty Limited (PDF 51KB) 
3Australian Association of National Advertisers (PDF 143KB) 
4Mr Rodney Serkowski, Pirate Party Australia (PDF 127KB) 
6Google  (PDF 131KB) 
7Community and Public Sector Union (CPSU) (PDF 102KB) 
8Mr Alastair MacGibbon, Internet Safety Institute (PDF 4018KB) 
9Law Institute of Victoria (PDF 881KB) 
10Australian Council of Trade Unions (PDF 132KB) 
11Australian Communications Consumer Action Network (ACCAN) (PDF 310KB) 
12The Communications Council (PDF 200KB) Attachment 1(PDF 306KB) Attachment 2(PDF 528KB) 
13Office of the Victorian Privacy Commissioner (PDF 508KB) 
14Australian Privacy Foundation (PDF 91KB) 
15Australian Direct Marketing Association (PDF 43KB) 
16Office of the Privacy Commissioner (PDF 862KB) 
17Rule of Law Institute of Australia (PDF 578KB) 
18Name Withheld (PDF 6KB) 

For further information, contact:

Committee Secretary
Senate Standing Committee on Environment, Communications and the Arts
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone:+61 2 6277 3526
Fax:+61 2 6277 5818