Committee Membership

Committee contact details

PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra   ACT   2600

Tel:  02 6277 3526
Fax: 02 6277 5818

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.

The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website:

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

Committee membership

Committee members  
Senator Peter Whish-Wilson, Chair (from 7 February 2017) AG, TAS
Senator Linda Reynolds CSC, Deputy Chair (from 16 February 2017) LP, WA
Senator Anthony Chisholm ALP, QLD
Senator Sam Dastyari ALP, NSW
Senator Jonathon Duniam LP, TAS
Senator Anne Urquhart ALP, TAS
Participating members for this inquiry  
Senator Jane Hume LP, VIC
Senator Chris Back LP, WA
Senator James Paterson (to 5 December 2016) LP, VIC
Senator Lee Rhiannon AG, NSW
Former members  
Senator Larissa Waters, Chair (to 7 February 2017) AG, QLD
Senator David Bushby, Deputy Chair (from 15 September 2016 to 5 December 2016) LP, TAS
Senator James Paterson, Deputy Chair (5 December 2016 to 15 February 2017) LP, VIC

Committee secretariat

Ms Christine McDonald, Committee Secretary
Ms Ann Palmer, Committee Secretary
Mr CJ Sautelle, Principal Research Officer
Ms Margie Morrison, Senior Research Officer
Ms Ophelia Tynan, Research Officer
Ms Margaret Jones, Administration Officer
Ms Michelle Macarthur-King, Administration Officer

Navigation: Contents | Next Page