Committee members

Navigation: Contents | Next Page

Committee members

Senator John Williams (NATS, NSW) (Chair)
Senator Anne Urquhart (ALP, TAS) (Deputy Chair)
Senator David Fawcett (LP, SA)
Senator Louise Pratt (ALP, WA)
Senator Anne Ruston (LP, SA)
Senator Larissa Waters (AG, QLD)

Participating members

Senator Christine Milne (AG, TAS)
Senator Nick Xenophon (IND, SA)

Committee secretariat

Ms Christine McDonald, Committee Secretary
Ms Sophie Power, Principal Research Officer
Ms Sandra Kennedy, Principal Research Officer
Mr Chris Lawley, Senior Research Officer
Ms Jacquie Hawkins, Research Officer
Mrs Dianne Warhurst, Administration Officer

Committee address

PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600
Tel:  02 6277 3526
Fax: 02 6277 5818


© Commonwealth of Australia 2013
ISBN 978-1-74229-920-4

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.

The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website:

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

Navigation: Contents | Next Page