Committee membership

© Commonwealth of Australia 2015
ISBN 978-1-76010-255-5

Committee address

PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600
Tel:  02 6277 3526
Fax: 02 6277 5818

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.

The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website:

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

Committee membership

Committee members from 1 July 2014  
Senator Anne Urquhart, Chair ALP, Tasmania
Senator Anne Ruston, Deputy Chair LP, South Australia
Senator Joe Bullock ALP, Western Australia
Senator James McGrath LP, Queensland
Senator the Hon Lisa Singh ALP, Tasmania
Senator Larissa Waters AG, Queensland
Committee members to 30 June 2014  
Senator the Hon Lin Thorp, Chair ALP, Tasmania
Senator John Williams, Deputy Chair NATS, New South Wales
Senator Louise Pratt ALP, Western Australia
Senator Anne Ruston LP, South Australia
Senator the Hon Ursula Stephens ALP, New South Wales
Senator Larissa Waters AG, Queensland

Committee secretariat

Ms Christine McDonald, Committee Secretary
Ms Toni Matulick, Inquiry Secretary
Ms Aleshia Westgate, Principal Research Officer
Mrs Dianne Warhurst, Administrative Officer
Ms Ruth Edwards, Administrative Officer

Navigation: Contents | Next Page