Submissions received by the committee

Submissions received by the committee

Sub No:


 Mr Joe Lazzaro, VIC (PDF 78KB)

2 Queensland Council of Unions, QLD (PDF 53KB)
3 Community and Public Sector Union, PSU Group, NSW (PDF 195KB)
4 Australian Council of Trade Unions (ACTU), VIC (PDF 230KB)
5 National Farmers Federation, ACT (PDF 115KB)
6 Australian Chamber of Commerce & Industry, VIC (PDF 769KB)
7 Australian Manufacturing Workers Union, NSW (PDF 65KB)
8 The Shop Distributive & Allied Employees' Association, VIC (PDF 180KB)
9 Office of Employment Relations (Australian Catholic Bishops Conference), VIC (PDF 64KB)
10 Australian Industry Group, NSW (PDF 132KB)
11 Professor Andrew Stewart, Flinders University, SA (PDF 87KB)

For further information, contact:

Committee Secretary
Senate Standing Committees on Education, Employment and Workplace Relations
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: +61 2 6277 3521
Fax: +61 2 6277 5706