Submissions received

Submissions received

Sub No:  


Australian Technology Network Group of Universities (PDF 66KB)

2 Australian Vice-Chancellors' Committee, ACT (PDF 50KB)
3 The Group of Eight Ltd, ACT (PDF 104KB)
4 The Department of Education, Science and Training, ACT (PDF 76KB)
5 National Tertiary Education Industry Union, VIC (PDF 76KB)
6 Federation of Australian Scientific and Technological Societies, ACT (PDF 48KB)
7 Students' Representative Council University of Sydney, NSW (PDF 128KB)

Additional Information

For further information, contact:

Committee Secretary
Senate Standing Committee on Employment, Workplace Relations and Education
Department of the Senate
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: +61 2 6277 3520
Fax: +61 2 6277 5706