Australian Parliament House closed to visitors - the public main entrance will be closed indefinitely from 5pm 25 March 2020. Read more.

Appendix 1


Number                 Submitter

1                                  Uniting Church in Australia, Synod of Victoria and Tasmania

2                                  Australian Petroleum Production & Exploration Association

3                                  INPEX

4                                  Department of Energy and Mining (SA)

5                                  Santos

6                                  Acil Allen Consulting

7                                  Australian Shareholders' Association

8                                  Dr Paul St John

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents