Appendix 2

Public hearings

Sydney, 20 July 2018

Members in attendance: Senators Bushby, Hume, Ketter, Stoker.

ADDISON, Mr Byron, Senior Policy Adviser, Association of Superannuation Funds of Australia

BAXTER, Ms Jenni, Executive General Manager, Insurance, Rice Warner

BECKETT, Mr Ian, Principal Adviser, Retirement Income Policy Division, The Treasury

BINNS, Ms Natalie, Head of Insurance, Rest

BURGESS, Mr Geoff, Deputy Chairman, Corporate Superannuation Association Inc.

CAMPO, Ms Robbie, Group Executive, Brand, Advocacy, Marketing and Product, Cbus

CERCHE, Mr Mark, Chair, Corporate Superannuation Association Inc.

CLARK, Mr Brett, Group CEO and Managing Director, TAL Life Limited

DALEY, Professor John, Chief Executive Officer, Grattan Institute

DAVIS, Mrs Julia, Policy and Communications Officer, Financial Rights Legal Centre

DEITZ, Mr Andrew, Manager, The Treasury

DOYLE, Ms Vicki, Chief Executive Officer, Rest

du PRE-ALBA, Ms Louise, Strategic Policy Advocate, AustralianSuper

FOGARTY, Mr Wayne, Adviser, Policy Development, Australian Prudential Regulation Authority

HANSELL, Mr Allan, Director of Policy & Global Markets, Financial Services Council

HAYNES, Mr David, Senior Policy Manager, Australian Institute of Superannuation Trustees

KIRKLAND, Mr Alan, Chief Executive Officer, CHOICE

KIRWAN, Mr Nick, Senior Policy Manager (Life Insurance), Financial Services Council

KOHLHAGEN, Mr Peter, Senior Manager, Policy Development, Australian Prudential Regulation Authority

KRNCEVIC, Mr Jesse, Senior Policy Manager, Financial Services Council

LINDEN, Mr Matthew, Director, Public Affairs, Industry Super Australia

MITCHELL, Mr Joseph, Workers' Capital Organising Officer, Australian Council of Trade Unions

MU, Mr Damien, Chief Executive Officer, AIA Australia and New Zealand

O’HALLORAN, Mr Xavier, Campaigns and Policy Team Lead, CHOICE

O'HALLORAN, Mr James, Deputy Commissioner, Superannuation, Australian Taxation Office

RICE, Mr Michael, Chief Executive Officer, Rice Warner

ROWELL, Mrs Helen, Deputy Chair, Australian Prudential Regulation Authority

SUMMERHAYES, Mr Geoff, Member, Australian Prudential Regulation Authority

SWANSON, Mr Simon, Managing Director, ClearView Wealth

WATT, Mr Vincent, Acting Chief Executive Officer, MetLife Insurance Limited

WATTS, Mr Richard, Consultant, Industry Super Australia

WEATHERHEAD, Mr Richard David, Head of Insurance, AustralianSuper

WHITTON, Mr Ken, Senior Policy Adviser, Association of Superannuation Funds of Australia

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents