Senate Economics References Committee

Senate Economics References Committee

Senator Chris Ketter (Chair from 22 October 2015) Queensland, ALP
Senator Sam Dastyari (Chair until 22 October 2015) New South Wales, ALP
Senator Mark Bishop (Chair until 1 July 2014) Western Australia, ALP
Senator Sean Edwards (Deputy Chair from 2 July 2014) South Australia, LP
Senator David Bushby (Deputy Chair until 2 July 2014) Tasmania, LP
Senator Matthew Canavan (from 1 July 2014) Queensland, NATS
Senator the Hon. Kim Carr (from 1 July 2014) Victoria, ALP
Senator Louise Pratt (until 1 July 2014) Western Australia, ALP
Senator John Williams (until 1 July 2014) New South Wales, NATS
Senator Nick Xenophon South Australia, IND
Senators participating in this inquiry  
Senator Jenny McAllister \New South Wales, ALP


Dr Jane Thomson, Secretary (from 6 July 2015)
Dr Kathleen Dermody, Secretary (until 5 July 2015)
Dr Mark Bode, Senior Research Officer (from 21 October 2015)
Dr Sean Turner, Principal Research Officer (until 5 July 2015)
Ms Ophelia Tynan, Research Officer (from 21 September 2015)
Mr Michael Finch, Administrative Officer (from 2 October 2015)
Ms Ashlee Hill, Administrative Officer (from 23 February to 24 September 2015)
Ms Morana Kavgic, Administrative Officer (until 27 February 2015)

PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600
Ph: 02 6277 3540
Fax: 02 6277 5719

Navigation: Contents | Next Page