Appendix 1

Appendix 1

Submissions received

Number               Submitter

1          Mr Graham Douglas

2          Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Limited

3          Institute for Supply Chain and Logistics

4          Australian Strategic Policy Institute

5          Dr Gennadi Kazakevitch

6          Community and Public Sector Union

7          National Farmers Federation

8          Attorney-General’s Department and the Australian Security Intelligence Organisation

9          Industry Super Australia

10        Mr Brendan Doran PSM

11        Unions NSW

12        Department of Defence

13        Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade and the Australian Trade Commission

14        The Treasury

15        Mr Steve Weathers

16        Northern Territory Government

17        Landbridge

18        Dr Geoff Wade

19        SP&G Lawyers

20        East Asian Bureau of Economic Research, The Australian National University

21        Mr Stephen Burgin

22        DomaCom Ltd

23        Mr Rod Moffatt

24        Professor James Laurenceson, Australia-China Relations Institute

25        Agricultural Management Company

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page