Australian Parliament House closed to visitors - the public main entrance will be closed indefinitely from 5pm 25 March 2020. Read more.

Senate Economics References Committee

Senate Economics References Committee

Senator Sam Dastyari (Chair from 2 July 2014) New South Wales, ALP
Senator Mark Bishop (Chair until 30 June 2014) Western Australia, ALP
Senator Sean Edwards (Deputy Chair from 2 July 2014) South Australia, LP
Senator David Bushby (Deputy Chair until 1 July 2014) Tasmania, LP
Senator Matthew Canavan (from 1 July 2014) Queensland, NATS
Senator the Hon. Kim Carr
(from 1 July 2014; substituted by Senator McLucas from 15 July 2014)
Victoria, ALP
Senator Chris Ketter (from 1 July 2014) Queensland, ALP
Senator the Hon. Jan McLucas
(substituted Senator Carr from 15 July 2014)
Queensland, ALP
Senator Louise Pratt (until 30 June 2014) Western Australia, ALP
Senator John Williams (until 1 July 2014) New South Wales, NATS
Senator Nick Xenophon South Australia, IND
Senators participating in this inquiry  
Senator Chris Back Western Australia, LP
Senator Jacqui Lambie Tasmania, IND
Senator Sue Lines Western Australia, ALP
Senator Scott Ludlam Western Australia, AG
Senator Penny Wright South Australia, AG


Dr Kathleen Dermody, Secretary
Dr Sean Turner, Principal Research Officer
Ms Morana Kavgic, Administrative Officer (until 27 February 2015)
Ms Ashlee Hill, Administrative Officer (from 23 February 2015)

PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600
Ph: 02 6277 3540
Fax: 02 6277 5719

Navigation: Contents | Next Page