Public hearings

Wednesday, 5 August 2015

Parliament House, Canberra


Australian Council of Social Service

DAVIDSON, Mr Peter, Senior Advisor

GOLDIE, Dr Cassandra, Chief Executive Officer

Anglicare Australia          

WATERFORD, Ms Michelle, Research and Policy Director

UnitingCare Australia

HOLLAND, Dr Ian Hamilton, Director, Services Development

Mission Australia

PIGOTT, Mr David Henry, General Manager

Australian Association of Social Workers

BAGLOW, Mr Len, Policy Advocate

BRAND, Mr Stephen, Senior Manager Policy and Advocacy

National Council for Single Mothers and their Children Inc

EDWARDS, Ms Terese, Chief Executive Officer

headspace National Youth Mental Health Foundation

LEICESTER, Dr Steven, Head of Direct Clinical Services

WATTS, Ms Carolyn, Vocation and Education Specialist


KILLACKEY, Professor Eoin, Associate Director, Research, Orygen, and Head, Functional Recovery in Youth Mental Health, The National Centre of Excellence in Youth Mental Health

Young Opportunities Australia

QUIXLEY, Ms Margaret, Founding Director

National Union of Students          

D'ANGELO, Mr Dean, Welfare Officer

STEELE, Ms Rose, President

National Welfare Rights Network

BEAUMONT, Ms Kate, President

MEERS, Ms Amelia Louise, Executive Officer

Department of Social Services

HALBERT, Ms Cath, Group Manager, Payments Policy Group

McGUIRK, Ms Emma Kate, Branch Manager, Labour Market Payments Policy

Department of Employment

HATTON, Ms Melinda, Branch Manager, Job Seeker Operations Branch

KIDD, Ms Margaret, Group Manager, Labour Market Strategy Group

STILLER, Mr Derek, Branch Manager, Job Seeker Participation Branch

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents