Ms Jeanette Radcliffe (Committee Secretary)
Ms Kate Gauthier (Principal Research Officer)
Dr Josh Forkert (Senior Research Officer)
Mr Tasman Larnach (Senior Research Officer)
Ms Monika Sheppard (Senior Research Officer)
Ms Megan Jones (Research Officer)
Ms Jo-Anne Holmes (Administrative Officer)
Ms Carol Stewart (Administrative Officer)

PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600
Phone: 02 6277 3515
Fax: 02 6277 5829

This document was produced by the Senate Community Affairs Committee Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.

The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website:


44th Parliament

Senator Rachel Siewert, Chair Western Australia, AG
Senator Zed Seselja, Deputy Chair Australian Capital Territory, LP
Senator Catryna Bilyk Tasmania, ALP
Senator Carol Brown Tasmania, ALP
Senator Katy Gallagher (from 12 November 2015) Australian Capital Territory, ALP
Senator Joanna Lindgren (from 15 June 2015) Queensland, LP
Senator Nova Peris OAM (to 12 November 2015) Northern Territory, ALP
Senator Linda Reynolds (to 15 June 2015) Western Australia, LP
Substitute members  
Senator the Hon Jan McLucas
for Senator Carol Brown (from 21 August 2015 to 21 August 2015)
Queensland, ALP
Participating members for this inquiry  
Senator the Hon Jan McLucas Queensland, ALP
Senator Claire Moore Queensland, ALP

Navigation: Contents | Next Page