Public hearings

Thursday, 21 May 2015

Parliament House, Canberra


Mental Health Australia  

FEAR, Mr Josh, Director, Policy and Projects
CASEY, Mr Daniel Karl, Manager, Policy and Projects

Inclusion Australia

PATTISON, Mr Mark, Executive Director

Mental Health Review Tribunal of New South Wales

JOHNSON, Ms Anina, Deputy President

Victorian Institute of Forensic Mental Health (Forensicare)         

DALTON, Mr Tom, Chief Executive Officer

Aboriginal Disability Justice Campaign          

McGEE, Mr Patrick, Coordinator

RONALD, Mr, Private capacity 

Western Australian Association for Mental Health

XAMON, Mrs Alison, President

Australian Guardianship and Administration Council

SMITH, Ms Anita Jane, Chair

Office of the Public Advocate, South Australia

BRAYLEY, Dr John, Public Advocate

National Welfare Rights Network

MEERS, Ms Amelia, Executive Officer
BUTT, Mr Matthew Lawrence, Principal Lawyer, Welfare Rights Centre

Australian Centre for Disability Law

FRENCH, Mr Phillip, Director

Tasmanian Anti-Discrimination Commission

BANKS, Ms Robin, Chair, Australian Council of Human Rights Authorities

Department of Social Services   

HALBERT, Ms Catherine, Group Manager, Payments Policy Group
STAWYSKYJ, Ms Michalina, Branch Manager, Age, Disability and Carer Payments Policy Branch, Payments Policy Group
BICKERSTAFF, Mr David, Departmental Officer

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents