Public hearings

Wednesday, 5 July 2017

Parliament House, Canberra


Commonwealth Ombudsman

GIBB, Ms Doris, Acting Deputy Commonwealth Ombudsman

McGREGOR, Mr David, Director, Private Health Insurance

Royal Australasian College of Surgeons

BIVIANO, Mr John, Acting Chief Executive Officer

Australian Healthcare and Hospitals Association

VERHOEVEN, Ms Alison, Chief Executive

PARTEL, Mr Krister, Advocacy Director


KOCE, Mr Matthew, Chief Executive Officer

Medibank Private Ltd

WILSON, Mr Andrew, Group Executive, Healthcare and Strategy

VENETICO, Ms Franca, Director, Customer Experience Transformation

Tuesday, 31 October 2017

Portside Centre, Sydney


Medical Technology Association of Australia

BURGESS, Mr Ian, Chief Executive Officer

KUNCA, Ms Andrea, Director, Access, Policy, Procurement and Innovation

Consumers Health Forum of Australia

WELLS, Ms Leanne, Chief Executive Officer

RANDALL, Ms Rebecca, Policy and Research Officer

National Rural Health Alliance

DENNEHY, Mr John Patrick, Deputy Chair

DIAMOND, Mr Mark, Interim Chief Executive Officer

COTA Australia

YATES, Mr Ian, Chief Executive

Grattan Institute

DUCKETT, Dr Stephen, Director, Health Program

Australian Dental Association

SACHS, Dr P Hugo, Federal President

MITSCH, Mr Damian, Chief Executive Officer

Australasian Academy of Paediatric Dentistry

FORD, Dr Daniel, Treasurer

SHEAHAN, Dr John, Member

Australian Association of Practice Management

LEACH, Ms Gillian, Chief Executive Officer

BAYNIE, Mrs Catherine, Director and National President

Australian Medical Association

GANNON, Dr Michael, President

TRIMMER, Ms Anne, Secretary General

TOY, Mr Luke, Director, Medical Practice

Royal Australian and New Zealand College of Psychiatrists

JENKINS, Dr Kym, President

Royal Australian and New Zealand College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists

ROBSON, Professor Stephen, President

KILLEN, Ms Alana, Chief Executive Officer

Catholic Health Australia

PANZERA, Ms Annette, Director, Health Policy

RYAN, Mrs Cathryn, Group Manager, Health Funds, St John of God Health Care Inc.

Australian Private Hospitals Association

ROFF, Mr Michael, Chief Executive Officer

CHEETHAM, Ms Lucy, Director, Policy and Research

Private Healthcare Australia

DAVID, Dr Rachel, Chief Executive Officer

Bupa Australia

CROMBIE, Dr Dwayne, Managing Director, Health Insurance

LONGSHAW, Mr Adam, Director, Health and Benefits

Hospitals Contribution Fund of Australia Ltd

JACK, Ms Sheena, Chief Executive Officer

Australian Prudential Regulation Authority

SERRET, Mr Louis, Acting Executive General Manager, Specialised Institutions Division

FERMOR, Mr Michael, Senior Manager, Specialised Institutions Division

Australian Competition and Consumer Commission

GREGSON, Mr Scott, Executive General Manager, Enforcement Division

SALISBURY, Mr David, General Manager, Consumer and Small Business Strategies

Department of Health

SHAKESPEARE, Ms Penny, Acting Deputy Secretary, Health Benefits Group

MASKELL-KNIGHT, Mr Charles, Principal Adviser, Health Systems Policy Division

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents